India vs Australia Schedule 2017

The India vs Australia Schedule 2017 has not been announced yet but it is part of the bilateral series as per FTP where Australia will tour India for a 4-match Test series during February and March 2017. Below is the full India vs Australia 2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, EST and local time.

Australia tour of India 2017 Schedule

India vs Australia Schedule 2017
Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st Test | Thu Feb 23 - Mon Feb 27
India vs Australia
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match Details / Set Reminder
2nd Test | Sat Mar 4 - Wed Mar 8
India vs Australia
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Match Details / Set Reminder
3rd Test | Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20
India vs Australia
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Match Details / Set Reminder
4th Test | Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29
India vs Australia
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala
Match Details / Set Reminder
Please note that India vs Australia Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI/Cricket Australia