India vs Bangladesh Schedule 2017 – Only Test Match

The India vs Bangladesh Schedule 2017 has been confirmed as the Bangladesh cricket team is scheduled to tour India in February 2017 to play one Test match. It will be the first time that Bangladesh tours India. It is a bilateral tour scheduled between host India and Bangladesh as per ICC Future Tours Programme (FTP) which the BCB has already confirmed. Below is the full India vs Bangladesh 2016 schedule with complete fixtures and time tableĀ of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, EST and local time.

Bangladesh tour of India 2017 Schedule

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
Only Test | Wed Feb 8 - Sun Feb 12
Bangladesh vs India
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 10:00 BST
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Match Details / Set Reminder
Please note that India vs Bangladesh Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of BCCI/BCB